What are Flow Drops ?

Flow Drops is a water-soluble Nano Hemp Extract with a wide range of cannabinoids, terpenes and flavonoids gained directly from the plant. Through patented Nanotechnology, which dissipates the particles of the extract, the absorption is more efficient than in conventional hemp oils.

NANO CBD HAND EXTRACT

The otherwise exclusively fat-soluble cannabinoids and other ingredients of the hemp plant are reduced to the size of nanoparticles with the help of nanotechnology.

WATER SOLUBLE

By crushing the ingredients extracted directly from the organic hemp plant to the size of nanoparticles, Flow Drops® can be dissolved in any liquid.

MAXIMUM BIOAVAILABILITY 

Nano-hemp particles can be absorbed directly through the cells of our body due to their size, which is 80,000 times smaller than the diameter of a human hair.

THC-FREE

Flow Drops® have no psychoactive effect.

WHY ARE PRODUCTS LABELLED AS AROMATIC PRODUCTS?

Due to the "CBD decree" of the Austrian federal government and the accompanying legislation, we are not allowed to sell our products as food supplements. Therefore, Flow Drops® are currently listed as an aroma product.

As flavouring products are not medicinal products or food supplements according to the definition, they are declared as "Not for consumption".

What about intake recommendations?

For current legal reasons, our products are not recommended for use in most EU countries. Therefore, we are unfortunately unable to provide any information on modes of action, dosage and intake. We recommend that you obtain information from specialist literature and contact competent doctors.

How is the highest possible quality ensured?

Flow Drops® are produced according to organic farm methods (traditional organic farming practices), a non-toxic supercritical CO₂ extraction and the guidelines and conditions of "Good Manufacturing Practice" (GMP). With a certified GMP system, the best-known quality control system in the manufacture of medicinal products, cosmetics and food supplements, we ensure that Flow Drops® are consistently manufactured and controlled according to the highest applicable quality standards.

In addition, the quantification of the cannabinoids contained is carried out with high accuracy and precision using the latest technologies in our advanced in-house laboratory and is confirmed once again by highly specialised independent laboratories. 

Where does the product come from?

We only use certified European organic hemp from the EU's useful hemp variety catalogue. Flow Drops® are produced in the EU and then designed, filled and packaged in Austria.

Product and delivery

DELIVERY OUTSIDE AUSTRIA 

Delivery to Austria and Germany is possible for the most part. However, please enquire about the legal regulations regarding CBD and hemp products in your country of destination before buying.

Further questions about shipping ?

On the subpage "Shipping" you will find all important information about the topic.

Shipping

Still curious ?

Has your question not been answered yet? You can contact us at any time. Just write to us!

What is CBD ?

CBD, short for Cannabidiol , is counted among the so-called cannabinoids and are natural active ingredients that have mainly been extracted from the hemp plant. The best known cannabinoids are CBD and THC, whereby only the latter is responsible for the intoxicating effects of hemp plants, which makes the cannabinoid not only legal but also particularly interesting for self-medication due to its low THC content.

Was sind Flow Drops ?

Flow Drops ist ein wasserlöslicher Nano-Hanfextrakt mit einem großen Spektrum von Cannabinoiden, Terpenen und Flavonoide der Hanfpflanze. Durch patentierte Nano-Technologie ist die Wirkungsweise um ein vielfaches effizienter als bei herkömmlichen Hanfölen.

NANO-CBD-HANFEXTRAKT

Die sonst ausschließlich fettlöslichen Cannabinoide und weiteren Inhaltsstoffe der Hanfpflanze werden mithilfe der Nanotechnologie auf die Größe von Nanopartikeln zerkleinert.

WASSERLÖSLICH

Durch die Zerkleinerung der direkt aus der Bio-Hanfpflanze gewonnenen Inhaltsstoffe auf die Größe von Nanopartikeln können Flow Drops® in jeder beliebigen Flüssigkeit aufgelöst werden.

MAXIMALE BIOVERFÜGBARKEIT 

Nano-Hanfpartikel können aufgrund ihrer Größe, die um 80.000 Mal kleiner ist als der Durchmesser eines menschlichen Haares, direkt über die Zellen unseres Körpers aufgenommen werden.

THC-FREI

Flow Drops® haben keine psychoaktive Wirkung.

WARUM SIND PRODUKTE ALS AROMAPRODUKTE GEKENNZEICHNET?

Aufgrund des „CBD-Erlasses“ der österreichischen Bundesregierung und der damit einhergehenden Rechtsetzung dürfen wir unsere Produkte nicht als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel verkaufen. Daher sind Flow Drops® momentan als Aromaprodukt gelistet.

Da es sich laut Definition bei Aromaprodukten nicht um Arznei- oder Nahrungsergänzungsmittel handelt, sind sie als „Nicht zum Verzehr geeignet“ deklariert.

Wie sieht es mit Einnahmeempfehlungen aus?

Unsere Produkte sind aus den aktuellen rechtlichen Gründen in den meisten EU-Ländern nicht zur Einnahme empfohlen. Daher können wir leider keine Auskunft über Wirkungsweisen, Dosierung und Einnahme geben. Wir empfehlen, sich in der Fachliteratur zu informieren sowie mit kompetenten Ärzten in Kontakt zu treten.

Wie wird die höchstmögliche Qualität sichergestellt?

Flow Drops® werden nach Bio-Farm-Methoden (traditionelle organische landwirtschaftliche Praxis), einer ungiftigen überkritischen CO₂-Extraktion und den Richtlinien und Bedingungen von „Guter Herstellungspraxis“ (Good Manufacturing Practice, GMP) hergestellt. Mit einem zertifizierten GMP-System, dem bekanntesten Qualitätskontrollsystem in der Herstellung von Arznei-, Kosmetik- und Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln, stellen wir sicher, dass Flow Drops® konsequent nach höchsten geltenden Qualitätsstandards hergestellt und kontrolliert werden. 

Zudem erfolgt die Quantifizierung der enthaltenen Cannabinoide mit hoher Genauigkeit und Präzision unter Verwendung neuester Technologien im fortschrittlichen hauseigenen Labor und wird nochmals von hochspezialisierten unabhängigen Labors bestätigt. 

Woher kommt das Produkt?

Wir verwenden ausschließlich zertifizierten europäischen Bio-Hanf aus dem EU-Nutzhanfsortenkatalog. Flow Drops® werden in der EU hergestellt und anschließend in Österreich designt, abgefüllt und verpackt.

Produkt und Lieferung

LIEFERung AUßERHALB ÖSTERREICHS 

Die Lieferung nach Österreich und Deutschland ist großteils möglich. Bitte erkundige dich aber vor dem Kauf über die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen im Hinblick auf CBD- bzw. Hanfprodukte in deinem Zielland.

Weitere Fragen zum Versand ?

Auf der Unterseite „Versand“ gibt es alle wichtigen Infos zum Thema.

Versand

Immer noch neugierig ?

Hat sich deine Frage noch nicht beantwortet? Du kannst jederzeit mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen. Schreib uns einfach!

Was ist CBD ?

Cannabidiol, kurz CBD, wird zu den sogenannten Cannabinoiden gezählt und sind natürliche Wirkstoffe, die hauptsächlich aus der Hanfpflanze gewonnen worden. Die bekanntesten Cannabinoide sind CBD und THC, wobei ausschließlich Letzteres für die berauschenden Effekte von Hanfpflanzen verantwortlich ist, was das Cannabinoid aufgrund des niedrigen THC-Gehalts nicht nur legal, sondern für die Selbstmedikation besonders interessant macht.